Pärnu

Asukoht

Tallinna mnt. 82
II korrus
80010 Pärnu

Oleme avatud

E-R 09.00 – 17.30

Kontaktid

Tel: 686 5045
Faks: 686 5000
E-post: parnu@kindlustusest.ee


Kontaktid

Müük

Toomas Peterson

Filiaali juhataja
686 5041
555 37 555
toomas.peterson@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Piia Paavel

Vanemmaakler
686 5042
555 37 548
piia.paavel@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Irene Eeltamm

Maakler
686 5045
555 37 561
irene.eeltamm@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Vilve Laubert

Maakler
686 5044
555 37 566
vilve.laubert@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Igne Lipp

Maakler-klienditeenindaja
686 5043
555 37 557
igne.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Margit Lipp

Maakler
686 5046
555 37 563
margit.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri