Pärnu

Kontakt

Telefon: 12555

Välismaalt helistades: (+372) 686 5005

E-post: parnu@kindlustusest.ee

E- R 09.00 – 17.00

Asukoht

Kontor

Tallinna mnt. 82
II korrus
Pärnu


Kontaktid

Müük

Piia Paavel

Kliendihaldur
686 5042
555 37 548
piia.paavel@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Irene Eeltamm

Erakliendihaldur
555 37 561
irene.eeltamm@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Vilve Laubert

Erakliendihaldur
686 5044
555 37 566
vilve.laubert@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Katrin Ao

Erakliendihaldur
555 37 603
katrin.ao@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Kätlin Raudsepp

Klienditoe spetsialist
559 58 120
katlin.raudsepp@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Igne Lipp

Klienditoe tiimijuht
555 37 557
igne.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Ene Kallas

Klienditoe spetsialist
555 37 543
ene.kallas@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Jaanus Jutt

Müügi- ja klienditoe spetsialist
555 37 602
jaanus.jutt@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri