Tallinn

Contact

Phone: 12555

International phone: +372 686 5005

E-mail: info@kindlustusest.ee

E-R 09.00 – 17.00

Suur-Patarei 2
II floor
Tallinn


Contacts

Sales Department

Kaspar Kõivoste

Sales Director
555 24 440
kaspar.koivoste@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Urmo Kopli

Tööandja ravikindlustuse spetsialist
555 37 560
urmo.kopli@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Katrin Sillari

Ärikliendi müügikonsultant
555 37 607
katrin.sillari@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Karin Sepp

Meeskonna juhtivmaakler
555 37 609
karin.sepp@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Sirje Semtsenko

Kliendihaldur
555 37 546
sirje.semtsenko@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Julija Gorbats

Maakler- liikluskindlustuse spetsialist
555 46 680
julija.gorbats@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Anna- Liisa Kikajon

Klienditoe spetsialist
555 37 320
annaliisa.kikajon@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Hille Rõõmus

Kliendihaldur
555 37 554
hille.roomus@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Piret Plaksin

Erakliendihaldur
555 37 606
piret.plaksin@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Oksana Kartashova

Parental leave

Administration

Kersti Lindström

Executive Assistant to CEO
555 37 605
kersti.lindstrom@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Kaidi Kriel

Teenusedisainer
555 37 565
kaidi.kriel@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Merit Ots

CEO
555 37 545
merit.ots@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Accounting

Aliina Amelina

Chief accountant
555 37 604
aliina@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Ave Ojalo

Accountant
555 37 559
ave.ojalo@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Aune Tamm

Raamatupidamise assistent
aune.tamm@kindlustusest.ee
Send email