Location

Tallinna mnt. 82
II floor
80010 Pärnu

We are open

M-F 09.00 – 17.00

Contacts

Phone: 686 5045
Calling from abroad:
(+372) 686 5005
Email: parnu@kindlustusest.ee


Contacts

Sales Department

Toomas Peterson

Ärikliendi konsultant- võtmekliendihaldur
555 37 555
toomas.peterson@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Piia Paavel

Kliendihaldur
686 5042
555 37 548
piia.paavel@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Irene Eeltamm

Erakliendihaldur
686 5045
555 37 561
irene.eeltamm@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Vilve Laubert

Erakliendihaldur
686 5044
555 37 566
vilve.laubert@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Margit Lipp

Ärikliendihaldur-riskianalüütik
686 5046
555 37 563
margit.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Igne Lipp

Tiimijuht
555 37 557
igne.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Send email

Ene Kallas

Assistant
555 37 543
ene.kallas@kindlustusest.ee
Send email