Pärnu

Контакт

Телефон: 12555

При звонке из-за границы: (+372) 686 5005

Эл. почта: parnu@kindlustusest.ee

09.00 – 17.00

Kontor

Tallinna mnt. 82
II этаж
Pärnu


Контакты

Отдел продаж

Toomas Peterson

Ärikliendi konsultant- võtmekliendihaldur
555 37 555
toomas.peterson@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Margit Lipp

Ärikliendihaldur-riskianalüütik
686 5046
555 37 563
margit.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Piia Paavel

Kliendihaldur
686 5042
555 37 548
piia.paavel@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Irene Eeltamm

Erakliendihaldur
686 5045
555 37 561
irene.eeltamm@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Vilve Laubert

Erakliendihaldur
686 5044
555 37 566
vilve.laubert@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Katrin Ao

Erakliendihaldur
555 37 603
katrin.ao@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Kätlin Raudsepp

Ассистент
559 58 120
katlin.raudsepp@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Igne Lipp

Tiimijuht
555 37 557
igne.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Ene Kallas

Ассистент
555 37 543
ene.kallas@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо