Местонахождение

Tallinna mnt. 82
II этаж
80010 Pärnu

Время работы

Пн–Пт 09.00 – 17.00

Контакты

Тел.: 686 5045
При звонке из-за рубежа:
(+372) 686 5005
Э-почта: parnu@kindlustusest.ee


Контакты

Отдел продаж

Toomas Peterson

Ärikliendi konsultant- võtmekliendihaldur
555 37 555
toomas.peterson@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Piia Paavel

Kliendihaldur
686 5042
555 37 548
piia.paavel@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Irene Eeltamm

Erakliendihaldur
686 5045
555 37 561
irene.eeltamm@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Vilve Laubert

Erakliendihaldur
686 5044
555 37 566
vilve.laubert@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Margit Lipp

Ärikliendihaldur-riskianalüütik
686 5046
555 37 563
margit.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Igne Lipp

Tiimijuht
555 37 557
igne.lipp@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо

Ene Kallas

Ассистент
555 37 543
ene.kallas@kindlustusest.ee
Отправить письмо