Tartu

Asukoht

Tähe 127a
II korrus
50113 Tartu

Oleme avatud

E-R 09.00 – 17.30

Kontaktid

Tel: 686 5035
Faks: 686 5000
E-post: tartu@kindlustusest.ee

Kontor

Kontaktid

Müük

Priit Rooden

Filiaali juhataja
686 5031
555 37 560
priit.rooden@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Hille Rõõmus

Maakler
686 5033
555 37 554
hille.roomus@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Anneli Jüriado

Maakler
686 5035
555 37 603
anneli.juriado@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Vaida Valdner

Maakler
686 5036
555 37 610
vaida.valdner@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Ruth Poljakov

Maakler
555 37 602
ruth.poljakov@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Jagne Liiva

Klienditeenindaja-maakleri assistent
686 5034
555 37 606
jagne.liiva@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Tiina Simpson

Maakler
534 24 152
tiina.simpson@kindlustusest.ee
Saada kiri

Piret Plaksin

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel